The Committee

Endurance Ireland is run by a committee who are elected each year at the Annual Meeting.  The current committee are:

Position Name Email
Chairperson Paddy Miller
Secretary Anne Kinsella
Treasurer Teresa Moore
Vice-Chair Yvonne Croke
PRO Evelyn Moore

Our Health & Safety Co-ordinator is Evelyn Moore and our Child Protection Officer is Teresa Moore